Where to find us

Little Hangings

Where to find us

POP UP:

Monday 4th December - Sunday 31st December
Melbourne Central

STOCKISTS:

in.cube8r
321 Smith St,
Fitzroy
Check us out!

MARKETS:

Thursday 8th February 2018
South Melbourne Market
5:30pm - 9:30pm
Cnr Coventry and Cecil Streets,
South Melbourne

Friday 16th February 2017
Blender Artist Market
5pm - 9pm
The District,
Docklands Dr,
Docklands

Thursday 22nd February 2018
South Melbourne Market
5:30pm - 9:30pm
Cnr Coventry and Cecil Streets,
South Melbourne

Friday 23rd February 2018
Blender Artist Market
5pm - 9pm
The District,
Docklands Dr,
Docklands

Friday 2nd March 2018
Blender Artist Market
5pm - 9pm
The District, Docklands Dr,
Docklands

Sunday 4th March 2018
Sydney Rd Street Party
12pm - 7pm
Sydney Rd,
Brunswick

Saturday 10th March 2018
Heide Makers' Market
9am - 2pm
Heide Museum of Modern Art - Sculpture Park
7 Templestowe Road,
Bulleen

Sunday 25th March 2018
Merlynston Market
10am - 3pm
Bain Reserve,
Lorensen Avenue,
Coburg North

If you have any markets you'd like to see Little Hangings at, please contact us!